Breakthrough To Your Positive Voice


In my blog post, Three Attributes I’ve Seen In Successful People, I shared what knew to be the common traits successful people shared. It was after I posted my article that I found myself reflecting on the name, Jim Rohn, a highly successful American and author of An Inspired Life.

After googling Jim Rohn’s name and reading his article, How To Stop Listening to the Negative Voice in Your Head , I was reminded just how powerful our negative voice is and yet how equally powerful our positive voice is when we seek to attract success into our lives.

Are you experiencing a strong desire to have more positive “Breakthroughs” in your life? Check-out  Jim Rohn’s article, How To Stop Listening to the Negative Voice in Your Head 

Don’t let your Negative Voice or what I refer to as your, “Inner Critic” stop you from having your own, Breakthrough To Success.

To your success!

Paul Bagan

P.S. On Friday, November 18 join me for my workshop, Breakthrough To Your Success. A workshop designed to show you how t create successful breakthroughs in your life.

 

